Business hours: 8.00-17.00 | Monday to Friday
Contact us 450.676.3444

To restore and rejuvenate your skin without surgery.

Do you dream of improving your silhouette?

For an appearance that reflects health and well-being, come live the Clinimedspa experience!

MORPHEUS 8 ™ | FRACTORA ™ TREATMENT

Morpheus 8 and Fractora treatments are nonsurgical procedures that use fractional radiofrequency to firm and smooth the skin. In addition, the thermal energy generated melts the fat cells under the dermis, which are then metabolized. We use this cutting-edge approach to restore and rejuvenate the appearance of the skin. In addition, these treatments improve the complexion and reduce lesions and skin irregularities caused by the aging of the skin, as well as scars. This approach also delivers results from the first session and only requires a short recovery period.

 

In short, patients now have a solution that bridges the gap between non-invasive fractional laser treatments and procedures that require a period of social isolation.

Morpheus 8 Fractora treatment skin rejuvenation

—How do Morpheus 8 or Fractora treatment work?

Essentially, the fractional radiofrequency treatment generates volumetric warming, which stimulates the production of collagen. As a result, the skin’s natural anti-aging defence system activates to restore its structural elements. This versatile approach also allows us to use different combinations of headpieces and attachments with variable depths and density adjustment pins to achieve excellent results. Depending on the patient’s needs, we can therefore treat skin tissues to a depth of 4 mm in order to reach the dermis in depth, as well as the hypodermis, depending on the area.

Watch our Healthy Beauty video presentation

Fractora | Morpheus 8

—What areas can we treat?

Fractora

For small areas of the body and face, Dr. Arbour may choose to use the Fractora treatment for less severe lesions and to achieve a more precise result.

 

Morpheus 8

The Morpheus 8 treatment will be particularly effective in areas where we need to restore tissue deep into the hypodermis. In particular, we use it to treat the lower areas of the face, as well as the neck. However, we can extend the treatment to the entire body and face to reduce wrinkles, scars, stretch marks, or discolouration.

 

—How many sessions are needed?

Depending on the lesions and the areas to be treated, you should have about 3 treatment sessions on average. However, you will start to see results a few days after the first session, which will become more noticeable after 3 weeks. In addition, the benefits will continue to develop for up to 3 months after the treatment. In addition, depending on your needs, the Fractora or Morpheus 8 sessions can be repeated to optimize the results.

 

—Is fractional RF energy safe?

The use of fractional radiofrequency is a very safe, minimally invasive approach which also stimulates the body’s natural defences. The thermal energy also has a coagulating effect, smooths the adipose tissues, and regenerates the structure of the skin layers. This scientifically proven technology delivers results that fractional laser treatments have never been able to match. In fact, Morpheus 8 or Fractora treatment only cause mild inflammation and redness, unlike lasers, which burn the skin and carry a higher risk of hyperpigmentation in the skin. At most, it will take up to a week after the session for the micro-lesions to disappear completely. On the other hand, you should avoid direct exposure to the sun and protect your skin with a moisturizer that has a high UV protection index.

 

—What lesions can be treated with Fractora and Morpheus 8?

Morpheus 8 and Fractora treatments have been shown to reduce wrinkles, sagging skin, stretch marks, and other skin lesions such as scars. In fact, patients with scars from cystic acne have seen a 50% improvement after their treatment. 

 

—Is Morpheus 8 or Fractora treatment suitable for all skin types?

No matter your skin tone, this technology is suitable for all skin types, and its properties exclusive to InMode can also treat very dark skin.

 

—Can Morpheus 8 or Fractora treatment be combined with other procedures?

Of course! They can be combined with other procedures such as BODYtite, FACEtite, and any other surgeries or Aesthetic treatments. Depending on the patient’s needs, an additional procedure may be performed on the same day or in the weeks following the treatment.

 

Book your consultation with Dr. Arbour now to get answers to all your questions
about Morpheus 8 and Fractora treatments.

Follow us by subscribing to our Facebook page

Heures d'ouverture: 8.00-17.00 | Lundi au vendredi
Nous joindre | 450.676.3444
Pour restaurer et rajeunir
votre peau sans chirurgie.

Vous rêvez d’améliorer votre silhouette ?

Pour une apparence qui reflète santé et bien-être, venez vivre l’expérience Clinimedspa!

Accueil » Fractora Morpheus 8

FRACTORA ™ | MORPHEUS 8 ™

Fractora et Morpheus 8 sont des procédures non-chirurgicales qui utilisent la radiofréquence fractionnée pour raffermir et relisser la peau. De plus, l’énergie thermique générée permet de fondre les cellules graisseuses sous le derme qui sont ensuite métabolisées. Nous utilisons cette approche à la fine pointe de la technologie dans le cadre d’un traitement pour restaurer et rajeunir l’apparence de la peau. En outre, l’intervention contribue à améliorer le teint, atténuer les lésions et irrégularités cutanées causées par le vieillissement de la peau ainsi que les cicatrices. Cette approche offre également des résultats dès la première séance et ne nécessite qu’une courte période de convalescence.

 

En somme, les patients ont maintenant une solution qui comble l’écart entre les procédures non-invasives au laser fractionné et les interventions chirurgicales qui nécessitent une période d’isolement social.

Morpheus 8 Fractora treatment rajeunissement de la peau

– Comment fonctionnent Fractora et Morpheus 8 ?

Essentiellement, la radiofréquence fractionnée génère un réchauffement volumétrique qui stimule la production de collagène.  Par ce fait, le système de défense anti-âge naturelle de la peau s’active afin de restaurer ses éléments structurels. Cette approche polyvalente nous permet aussi différentes combinaisons de pièces à main et d’embouts avec broches à réglage de densité et à profondeur variable afin d’obtenir d’excellents résultats. En fonction des besoins, nous pouvons donc traiter les tissus cutanés jusqu’à une profondeur de 4 mm afin d’atteindre le derme ainsi que l’hypoderme selon la zone.

Visionnez notre capsule la beauté en santé

FRACTORA | MORPHEUS 8

– Quelles zones pouvons-nous traiter ?

Fractora

Dr Arbour choisira d’utiliser Fractora pour traiter essentiellement des lésions de la peau moins sévères dans les petites zones du corps et du visage. De plus, la pièce à main étant plus petite que Morpheus 8, elle nous permet d’obtenir un résultat plus précis.

 

Morpheus 8

Le Morpheus 8 sera particulièrement efficace dans les grandes zones pour restaurer les tissus en profondeur jusqu’à l’hypoderme. Nous l’utilisons particulièrement pour traiter la partie inférieure du visage ainsi que le cou. Nous pouvons aussi étendre le traitement à l’ensemble du corps afin d’atténuer les rides, les cicatrices, les vergetures ou la décoloration.

 

– Combien de séances faut-il compter ?

Selon les lésions et les zones à traiter, vous devez compter en moyenne 3 séances de traitements. Cependant, vous commencerez à voir des résultats quelques jours après la première séance qui sera toutefois plus perceptible après 3 semaines. En outre, les bienfaits continueront à évoluer jusqu’à une période de 3 mois suivant le traitement. Par ailleurs, selon vos besoins, vous pouvez répéter les séances de Fractora ou de Morpheus 8 afin d’optimiser le résultat.

 

– Est-ce que l’énergie RF fractionnée est sécuritaire ?

L’utilisation de le radiofréquence fractionnée est une approche micro-invasive très sécuritaire, qui stimule les défenses naturelles du corps. D’autre part, l’énergie thermique à effet coagulant permet de lisser les tissus adipeux en plus de régénérer la structure des couches de la peau. Cette technologie scientifiquement éprouvée offre des résultats que les traitements au laser fractionné n’ont jusqu’ici jamais égalés.  D’ailleurs, Fractora et Morpheus 8 ne provoquent qu’une légère inflammation et des rougeurs, contrairement aux lasers qui brûle la peau et présentent des risques plus élevés d’hyperpigmentation de la peau. Tout au plus, vous devrez compter jusqu’à une semaine après un traitement pour que les microlésions disparaissent complètement. En revanche, vous devez éviter les expositions directes au soleil, bien hydrater et protéger votre peau avec une crème hydratante avec un indice élevé de protection UV.

 

– Quelles lésions pouvons-nous traiter avec Fractora et Morpheus 8 ?

Fractora et Morpheus 8 ont notamment fait leurs preuves pour atténuer les rides, le relâchement cutané ainsi que d’autres lésions de la peau telles que les vergetures et les cicatrices. D’ailleurs, des patients avec des cicatrices dues à une acné kystique ont constaté une amélioration de 50 % suivant leur traitement.

 

– Est-ce que Fractora et Morpheus 8 conviennent à tous les types de peau ?

Peu importe votre teint, Fractora et Morpheus 8 convient à tous les types de peau et ses propriétés exclusives à Inmode permettent aussi de traiter une peau très foncée.

 

– Pouvons-nous combiner Fractora ou Morpheus 8 à d’autres traitements ?

Certes, nous pouvons les combiner à d’autres traitements tels que BODYtite, FACEtite ainsi qu’à tout autres chirurgies ou soins médico-esthétiques.  Selon les besoins du patient, l’intervention complémentaire peut être effectuée le même jour où dans les semaines après un traitement.

 

Réservez votre consultation avec Dr Arbour dès maintenant, afin d’obtenir des réponses à toutes vos questions concernant Fractora et Morpheus 8.

Suivez-nous en vous abonnant à notre page Facebook